Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration

Central Office Directory

Administration                                                           (@vpsb.net)

Jerome Puyau jerome.puyau 740-5910
Bridgette Theall bridgette.theall 740-5910

 

Business

Eric Johnson eric.johnson 898-5705
Brandy Babineaux brandy.babineaux 898-5844
Monique Barras monique.barras 898-5701
Ja'Net Broussard janet.r.broussard 898-5778
Meghan Campbell meghan.campbell 898-5706
Lori Domingue lori.domingue 898-5707
Tanya Lormand tanya.lormand 898-5780
Teresa Dubois teresa.dubois 898-5772
Robyn Hargrave robyn.hargrave 898-5704
Maribeth Poche maribeth.poche 898-5770
Deena Touchet deena.touchet 898-5703

 

Child Nutrition

Amy Fremin amy.fremin 898-5802
April Petrey april.petrey 898-5702
Shauna Richard shauna.richard 898-5714

 

Curriculum/Federal Programs

Ellen Arceneaux ellen.arceneaux 898-5755
Danielle Andrus danielle.andrus 898-5716
Leslie Boullion leslie.boullion 898-5754
Tricia Chenevert tricia.chenevert 898-5716
Madeline Dehart madeline.dehart 898-5807
Mary Joyce Dugas maryjoyce.dugas 898-5758
Amanda Dupuis amanda.dupuis 898-5748
Kimberly Etie’ kimberly.etie 898-5750
Torrie Guzzetta torrie.guzzetta 898-5749
Theresa Hardy theresa.hardy 898-5749
Camille Hebert camille.hebert 898-5746
Christine Hebert christine.hebert 740-5906
Shawri Landry shawri.landry 898-5757
Judy Luquette judy.luquette 898-5820
Christina Menard christina.menard 898-5756
Patrice Mire patrice.mire 898-5814
Jackie Parker jackie.parker 898-5716
Lonnie Richard lonnie.richard 898-5849
Adrienne Theriot adrienne.theriot 898-5711
Lola Vallaire-Thomas lola.vallairethomas 740-5905
Kate Vincent kate.vincent 740-5907

 

Innovation and Reform

Don LeMaire don.lemaire 898-5773
Russell Adams russ.adams 898-5741
Penny Arcement penny.arcement 898-5833
Dawn Derise dawn.derise 740-5909
Laurie Dugas laurie.dugas 898-5820
Donald Gremillion donald.gremillion 898-5846
John Heckenbach john.heckenbach 898-5740
Joyce Raeuchle joyce.raeuchle 898-5739
Tabethia Suire tabethia.suire 898-5752
Ben Toups benjamin.toups 898-5847

 

Legal/Risk Management

Kathy Boudreaux kathy.boudreaux 898-5777
Lesley Trahan lesley.trahan 898-5777

 

Maintenance (306 W. Caldwell Ave., Erath, LA)

Kerry Richard kerry.richard 918-1016
Aimee Dronet aimee.dronet 918-1017
Maria Touchet maria.touchet 918-1014
Steve Williams steve.williams 918-1013

 

Nurses

Cheryl Domingue cheryl.domingue 740-5902
Kayla Romero kayla.romero 898-5797
Kelli Romero kelli.romero 898-5832
Nikki Theriot nicole.theriot 898-5796

 

Personnel

Paul Hebert paul.hebert 898-5744
Tiffany LeBlanc tiffany.leblanc 898-5744
Karen Palombo karen.palombo 898-5744

 

Sales Tax

Nelwyn Soirez nelwyn.soirez 898-5732
Debra Frederick debra.frederick 898-5733
Kyra Lange kyra.lange 898-5810

 

Special Education

Regina Hebert regina.hebert 898-5719
Deanne Binion deanne.binion 898-5815
Shauna Broussard shauntella.broussard 898-5727
Brenda Fatjo brenda.fatjo 898-5788
Shalana Francis shalana.francis 898-5722
Lisa Fouquier lisa.fouquier 898-5843
Scot Hebert scot.hebert 898-5815
Jacqueline Jacobs jacqueline.jacobs 898-5774
Alonzo Lewis alonzo.lewis 898-5724
Sharron Pilette sharron.pilette 898-5783

 

Pupil Appraisal Services

Amanda Clark amanda.clark 898-5794
Laurel Freeman laurel.freeman 898-5759
Randall Gaspard randall.gaspard 898-5813
Stella Harrington stella.harrington 898-5768
Jackie Horaist jackie.horaist 898-5776
Jennifer Jesset jennifer.jesset 898-5761
Kayla Lafosse kayla.lafosse 898-5848
Courtney Lanclos courtney.lanclos 898-5791
Cherie Langlinais cherie.langlinais 898-5789
Mandy Roy mandy.roy 898-5784
Karen Schexnaider karen.schexnaider 898-5763
Emily Simon emily.simon 898-5799
Joanna Sonnier joanna.sonnier 898-5787
Krystal Summers krystal.summers 898-5730

 

Special Education Related Services

Sarah Darby sarah.darby 893-2899
Keith Delino keith.delino 740-5903
Claire Derge claire.derge 893-8499
Trisha Frith trisha.frith 893-2899
Paulette Hanks paulette.hanks 893-2899
Robin LeBoeuf robin.leboeuf 893-8499
Carrie Listi carrie.listi 898-5801
Elisa Rabon elise.rabon 893-8499
Rosyln Simon roslyn.simon 898-5729

 

Student Services

Brad Prudhomme brad.prudhomme 898-5708
Kristen Mouton kristen.mouton 898-5760

 

Transportation (1731 W. Port St., Abbeville, LA)

Ken Small ken.small 898-5709
Paul Stott paul.stott 898-5800
Andrea Toups andrea.toups 898-5710
Mechanic Shop (1731 W. Port Street)   898-5800

 

CREDIT UNION 898-1388
PRINT SHOP MEDIA CENTER 898-5820
TASC at Maintenance Shop 918-1018
Virtual School (700 Charity Street) 898-5808

 

Fax Lines

Business 898-5781
Child Nutrition/Welfare 893-7098
Computer Center 898-5837
Curriculum 898-5809
Legal/Risk Management 385-5505
Maintenance 918-1015
Nurses 898-5792
Personnel/Superintendent 898-0939
Sales Tax 740-5901
Special Education 898-5816
Special Education @ Regina Street 893-2177
TASC 354-2354
Technology 740-0877
Transportation Office 740-5912
Transportation Bus Shop 898-5806
Wellness 740-0871